ambassadors logo.gif (14447 bytes)

A new and prestigious honor was added in 2003- the Louisiana Cattle Festival Ambassador Award. It will be presented yearly to a Vermilion Parish native who has excelled in his or her field and who has promoted the Parish and the Festival.


Victoria Sagrera
Ambassador, 2015
Matt Suire
Ambassador, 2014
Courtney Hoffpauir
Ambassador, 2011
David Bourque
Ambassador, 2010
Rick Coleman
Ambassador, 2010
Randy Cessac
Ambassador, 2009
Brian O'Quain
Ambassador, 2009
Mooney Moss
Ambassador, 2008
barb.JPG (14986 bytes)
Barbara Horaist
Ambassador, 2007
Francis Plaisance
Ambassador, 2006
Shalacy Griffin
Ambassador, 2005

Millie Manning Harris

Ambassador 2004

Anne_Katherine.jpg (17718 bytes)

Anne Katherine Lene

Ambassador 2003